HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 04 OCTOBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
12	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
15	After No. 13 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
16	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava

- 17 Subject to DB Work
- 18 Subject to DB Work
- 19 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12
- 20 At 10:30 AM & After No. 12
- 21 At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB work
- 22 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13
- 23 Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 24 At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 25 At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 26 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08
- 27 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15
- 28 At 10:30 AM & After No. 09
- 29 At 02:30 PM

- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
- **SB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
- SB Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II